First and Second Mudslinging of the Season

So, here we are, two weeks officially into the race, and along come a couple of critics singing from the same sheet of music as some of my opposition. I can take criticism, but let’s be fair. Here are two “people” who don’t exist in our Assessor’s records, telephone directories, voter registration logs, or even Google. How do you avoid having a name listed on Google?

Letters to the editor 1 and 2

About tonygreerformayor

I am the current Mayor of Canon City, Colorado. I am running for re-election in the 2011 election. I have been both praised and criticized for my pro-business, live and let live philosophy. View all posts by tonygreerformayor

Leave a Reply

